| Beware Of This Job Site. It’s a SCAM: Sam Winters is contact name. NextGenJobs.com is the real site. Report!

Beware Of This Job Site. It’s a SCAM: Sam Winters is contact name. NextGenJobs.com is the real site. Report!

JacalsGal asked:


From:nextgenerationsolutions@instanthumanresources.com
To:luscious_lady52@yahoo.com
Subject:Amanda, Administrative Assistant Position Opening
Date:24 Aug 2006 17:20:50 -0400
Dear Amanda,

Our human resources department recently viewed the resume you have posted online. We are Next Generation Solutions, a national advertising, consulting, and marketing company. We help our customers find online solutions to their advertising and marketing programs. I feel you may be the right candidate for the Administrative Assistant position that we have available in your local area.

We are seeking someone who is very efficient, organized and has strong multi-tasking skills. The right person would be comfortable working in a fast paced environment and reporting to top company executives.
We offer the following compensation package
* $22.50 per hour
* Weekly and monthly bonuses for outstanding performance
* Medical benefits

NextGenJobs.com has a report on this exact scam Check it out
NextGenJobs.com brings attention to the scam and shows you detailed information on how to sniff out this and other scams. Also, it gives you different email addresses so you can report the scam to the US-cert. I really recommend you all go to NextGenJobs.com and check it out, especially anyone who has an account with sites like Monster.com and Careerbuilders.com. They will use legit names and business to fool you. There is NO InstantHumanResources company. It’s all a scam. Beware!

Related posts:

  1. Do you know of a REAL website where I can advertise for FREE and get CUSTOMERS instantly ? *** asked: For my home based business. I am into...
  2. Where is a safe free site that I can check my credit score? teacher4u25f asked: I saw on the news several years ago...
  3. what do i go to report a scam? J W asked: i receive a cashier check i think...
  4. what email addy do I contact about a fraud lottery “win” from the UK? I want to report this to the proper law brucemariek asked: We recieved an email for a “winning” 2nd...
  5. how to report for scam to DHL? Burhan K asked: Hi: I have ordered for a mobile...

Filed Under Financial Services |

Tagged With , ,

Comments

Comments are closed.